Escort Radar Forum  

Go Back   Escort Radar Forum > Detector Accessories > Adapters, Misc

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old March 4th, 2018
Saga Saga is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 1
Default Can use X50 hard wire for 360?

Hi, actually have an 8500 X50 hard wired (no car lighter wire). Just ordered a new 360. Can I use already installed hard wire for it? Or need to use new hard wire cable? Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old March 4th, 2018
TBNTX's Avatar
TBNTX TBNTX is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Topeka, KS
Posts: 6,325
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Saga View Post
Hi, actually have an 8500 X50 hard wired (no car lighter wire). Just ordered a new 360. Can I use already installed hard wire for it? Or need to use new hard wire cable? Thanks
Yes, absolutely.
__________________


Countermeasures:

Radar Detectors: Max 360c, Redline EX, Max 360, & others plus Escort Live!
LIDAR Defense: Escort LSP + Veil G4
Phone: Apple iPhone 6s (128 GB) + AT&T
CB: Midland 75-822
HAM: Yaesu FT-7900R, Baofeng UV-5R, UV-3R
Scanner: GRE PSR-500 (Triple-trunking)
GPS: iPhone 6s with GPS Plus and Waze
Dashcam: Thinkware F750 (backup: DOD LS430W)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2018 Escort Inc.