Escort Radar Forum  

Go Back   Escort Radar Forum > Windshield Radar Detectors > MAX 360

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old June 19th, 2019
tdhkyk481 tdhkyk481 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 1
Default does escort work in hong kong

hi, i bought the max360 2 years ago, i bought it in the us, i just moved to hk, my question is , does max360 work in hong kong?
if yes, i try to change the max360 display from mpg to kph, but i could not find how, do u guys know how ?
thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old June 19th, 2019
amolinaro's Avatar
amolinaro amolinaro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 89
Default

From the RD menu -> Units->Metric/English->choose Metric
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old June 20th, 2019
TBNTX's Avatar
TBNTX TBNTX is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Topeka, KS
Posts: 6,473
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tdhkyk481 View Post
hi, i bought the max360 2 years ago, i bought it in the us, i just moved to hk, my question is , does max360 work in hong kong?u
Your 360 will continue to detect X, K and Ka bands, but not any other bands that might be used in Hong Kong.
__________________


Countermeasures:

Radar Detectors: Max 360c, Redline EX, Max 360, & others plus Escort Live!
LIDAR Defense: Escort LSP + Veil G4
Phone: Apple iPhone 6s (128 GB) + AT&T
CB: Midland 75-822
HAM: Yaesu FT-7900R, Baofeng UV-5R, UV-3R
Scanner: GRE PSR-500 (Triple-trunking)
GPS: iPhone 6s with GPS Plus and Waze
Dashcam: Escort M1 and Thinkware F750
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2018 Escort Inc.